PDA

View Full Version : OWNER - Jaru (Norge)

Jaru
02-04-2015, 02:59 AM
Excuse me. Has anyone seen an Ice Blue Mercedes 500E with creme beige interior? I seem to have misplaced mine... :doh:

Yes Sir I found it! in Oslo, Norway:detective: This car was bought by a company that import classic cars to Norway. I actually bought the car from this company a few days ago.
My name is Jan and I am a new member here. I was just browsing thru the cars for sale section when i came across my car!. I am new to the 500E500 scene and it looks like this great forum will be of help to get to know these cars better. I have had a number of other W/S 124, but the 500E has been out of reach until now. So far the biggest issue with the car is that all books and service records got lost during shipping. I have sent a email to Mercedesshowroom and asked if they could help me get in touch with the previous owner. Maybe he can help me get a copy of service history from the dealer he used to service the car. The radio code is also missing. If any of you have any tips to get hold of the cars history it would be much appriciated.
https://www.500eboard.com/forums/images/imported/2015/02/31.jpg

Ingvar
02-04-2015, 03:54 AM
PM sent..;)..

02-04-2015, 06:27 AM
Congrats! Sadly though, the USA loses another 036.

:o

Hollybrook
02-04-2015, 06:31 AM
Once we ship enough overseas, our prices won't be 20% lower!

gerryvz
02-04-2015, 06:39 AM
Yes Sir I found it! in Oslo, Norway:detective: This car was bought by a company that import classic cars to Norway. I actually bought the car from this company a few days ago.